Forthcoming Events

Title Event Type Region Organisers Date and Time
OXFORD PIANO FESTIVAL (DATE TO BE CONFIRMED) Festival/Competition Oxford Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 01:00
FANNY DAVIES INTERNATIONAL PIANO SERIES Recital Channel Islands Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:15
Early Years Teaching with Karen Marshall EPTA One Day Event EPTA Event Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Exam supporting tests reflect core music learning skills - with E-MusicMaestro EPTA One Day Event EPTA Event Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 17:00
PLAYING OPPORTUNITY Playing Group Derby Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
ABRSM-EPTA Piano Teachers Deveolpment Day ABRSM Day EPTA Event Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 17:30
PUPILS' JUNIOR CONCERT Concert Surrey Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:00
Beyond beginners: a complete guide for piano teachers - with Faber Music EPTA One Day Event EPTA Event Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 11:00 to 16:00
FANNY DAVIES INTERNATIONAL PIANO SERIES Recital Channel Islands Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:15
CELEBRATING BEETHOVEN'S 250th BIRTHDAY Playing Group Derby Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 15:00 to 23:00
EPTA Summer school and Conference 2020 EPTA Summer School EPTA Event Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 13:00
A new term brings new pupils! With Karen Marshall & Mark Tanner EPTA One Day Event EPTA Event Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
PLAYING OPPORTUNITY Playing Group Derby Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
ABRSM-EPTA Piano Teachers Deveolpment Day ABRSM Day EPTA Event Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 17:30
Maze of Methods Unpacked EPTA One Day Event EPTA Event Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 11:00 to 16:00

Pages