Forthcoming Events

Title Event Type Region Organisers Date and Time
Piano Competition Regional Final W Midlands Competition W Midlands EPTA Event Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 09:00
Early Years Teaching Discussion Group Kent EPTA Event Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00
Piano Competition Regional Final Manchester Competition Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 09:00
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Day 3 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Piano Circle Playing Group Belfast EPTA Event Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30
Annual pupil's concerts Belfast Concert Belfast Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)
Annual pupil's concerts Belfast Concert Belfast Saturday, April 6, 2019 (All day)
Piano Competition National Final Competition London EPTA Event Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:00 to 17:00
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Day 4 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:30
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Day 5 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:30
ABRSM EPTA Teacher Development Day 6 2019 CPD EVENT Manchester EPTA Event Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 17:30
Suzuki Piano Teacher Training Course Cambridge Monday, August 12, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 17:00

Pages